Congratulations to our new Councillors!

City South Association would like to congratulate the newly elected members of Adelaide City Council,
in particular our new Lord Mayor Martin Haese and our new South Ward Councillors Priscilla Corbell and Alex Antic.

We look forward to working with you all over the coming months and years!

We’d also like to congratulate the outgoing Mayor Stephen Yarwood for all his efforts in transforming Adelaide
into the Vibrant City it is now!  Furthermore, we’d  also like to express out thanks to outgoing South Ward Councillors Tony Williamson and Dr Michael Henningson for all their work within the precinct and his ongoing support of City South Association.